Contributors
5900 Avebury Road
Mississauga ON, L5R 3M3
lixilmarketing@lixilamericas.com
www.americanstandard.ca
View Website
8885 Jane Street, Suite 200
Concord, ON L4K 2M6
416 902 6411
info@caesarstone.ca
www.caesarstone.ca
View Website
1230 Railroad St.
Coronoa, CA 92882
905-898-3514
info@decra.com
www.decra.com
View Website
519-673-2900
pkennedy@kingcanada.com
519-580-5877
tfuller@kingcanada.com
www.kingcanada.com
View Website
845 Intermodal Drive, Unit #1
Brampton,? ON? L6T 0C6
905-488-7230
jward@firstalert.com
www.brkcanada.ca
View Website
5770 Ambler Drive
Mississauga, Ontario, L4W 2T3
905-624-5010
HousingSolutions@ca.panasonic.com
www.panasonic.com
View Website


Alumarail Manufacturing Inc.
291 Trowers Road
Vaughan, ON. L4L 6A2
905-264-6400
sal@alumarail.com
www.alumarail.com
Americair Corporation
770 Gana Ct
Mississauga, ON, L5S 1P1
1-800-268-7732
info@amaircare.com
www.amaircare.com
Amvic, Howard Cohen
501 McNicolle Ave.
Toronto, ON. M1H 2E2
1-877-470-9991
hcohen@amvicsystem.com
www.amvicsystem.com
Aurora Custom
Mouldings
120 Metcalfe Street
Aurora, Ontario, L4G 1E8
905-727-5541
swilson@auroracustommouldings.com
www.auroracustommouldings.com
BASF
100 Milverton Drive, 5th Floor
Mississauga, ON. L5R 4H1
289-360-6087
sharon.lishman@basf.com
www.basf.com
BESSEY Tools North America
1555 Bishop Street North
Cambridge, ON, N1R 7J4
519-621-7240 ext 228
dfera@besseytools.com
www.besseytools.com
Better Contracting Services
26 Airview Rd.
Etobicoke ON, M9W 4P2
416-787-4010
416-787-1690 Fax
info@bettercontracting.ca
www.bettercontracting.ca
Better Disposal Bin - Disposal services
26 Airview Rd.
Etobicoke ON, M9W 4P2
416-787-4010
416-787-1690 Fax
info@bettercontracting.ca
www.bettercontracting.ca
Brunswick Exteriors G.C. Ltd.
80 Sweetwood Cir.
Brampton, ON. L7A 2S1
416-712-9520
jason@brunswickexteriors.com
brunswickexteriors.com
Canada's Restoration Services
Unit 6 - 30 Macintosh Blvd
Vaughan ON, L4K 4P1
1-888-551-0514
www.canadarestorationservices.com
Canadian Door Doctor
4847 Kent Avenue
Niagara Falls ON, L2H 1J5
1 800 263 8809
www.candoordoc.com
CertainTeed
Public Relations for CertainTeed
469-396-6972
amy@amyleestevens.com
www.certainteed.com
Chambers Electrical and Solar Energy
Paul Chambers M.E.
647-973-6527
pchambers@chamberselectricalandsolarenergy.com
www.chamberselectricalandsolarenergy.com
CML Design
Cristin Miller
416 795-3620
cml.design@live.com
DeWalt
Chris Hollinrake
905-257-8333
hollinrake@cogeco.ca
www.dewalt.ca
DV Kitchens and Baths
2366 Wyecroft Rd. Unit D1-D2
Oakville ON L6L 6M1
905-901-2214
info@dvkitchens.ca
Eaton Electrical
Mike
905-501-3105
Milev@eaton.com
www.eatoncanada.ca
Ecobee Inc.
250 University Ave., Suite 400
Toronto, ON. M5H 3E5
1-877-932-6233
647-428-2220
info@ecobee.com
www.ecobee.com
Enterprise Canada
595 Bay Street, Suite 1202
Toronto, ON. M5G 2C2
905-346-1232
smurdoch@enterprisecanada.com
www.enterprisecanada.com
Flooring Depot
Lee Morlando
lee.morlando@rogers.com
Forterra BP
Eric Strokov
416-580-9622
eric.strokov@forterrabp.com
www.forterrabp.com
Free-light solar light
Burlington, Ontario
Betty
1-855-319-3511
betty@free-light.ca
www.free-light.com
Frontier Utility Locating Services Inc.
701 Trinity Rd. S, Unit 6
Jerseyville, ON. L0R 1R0
905-548-7643
projects@frontierlocating.com
www.frontierlocating.com
GFP Paint
101-B Roytec Rd.
Woodbridge, ON. L4L 8A9
905-856-0133
1-888-238-6345
www.greenfriendlypaint.com
Great Northern Insulation
450 Industrial Dr.,
Milton, ON, L9T 5A6
1-800-265-1914
customercare@gni.ca
Gregory Reuter Architect
115 Danforth Ave, Suite 304
Toronto, Ontario
647 261 8052
greuter@rdcabuild.com
www.rdcabuild.com
Hallex Engineering Ltd.
4999 Victoria Ave.
Niagara Falls, ON. L2E 4C9
905-357-4015
jimh@hallex.ca
www.hallex.ca
Henkel Canada - LePage
2515 Meadowpine Blvd.
Mississauga ON, L5N 6C3
marta.dacosta@henkel.com
Henry Company
15 Wallsend Dr.
Scarborough, ON, M1E 3X6
416-200-7781
mkuypers@henry.com
www.henry.com
Hilti
Carla Biggs
carla.biggs@hilti.com
Patrick Dube
patrick.dube@hilti.com
www.hilti.ca
Katie's Wallpaper Installation Inc.
1-200 North Service Rd. West
Oakville, ON, L6M 2Y1
Katie Hunt
905-467-4587
www.katieswallpaper.ca
Living Lighting On King
624 King Street West
Toronto, ON, M5v 1m7
416 364 9099
Kingstreet@livinglighting.com
wwww.livinglighting.com
Louisville Ladder Corp
100 Engelhard Drive
Aurora, ON, L4G 3V2
416-568-2686
Mike.Dunlop@louisvilleladder.com
louisvilleladder.com
Maibec
202-1984 5e Rue
Levis, QC, G6W 5M6
1-800-363-1930
info@maibec.com
www.permatint.com
Maverick
37 Madison Avenue
Toronto, ON. M5R 2S2
416-6400-5525
Juliad@wearemaverick.com
www.wearemaverick.com
MCLENNON LANDSCAPE & DESIGN
John McLennon
520 Kerr Street
Oakville Ontario L6K 3C0
905-330-9062
john@mclennonslandscaping.ca
www.mclennonslandscaping.ca
Mighty Maids!
Jessica King
(647) 921-6243 (maid)
(416) 931-3072
Mr Radon Inc
1237 Cragg Road
Greenbank Ontario
1 888 472 3664
info@mr-radon.ca
www.mr-radon.ca
N E S ALARMS
19 Kenview Blvd, Unit 44
Brampton, ON. L6T 5G6
905-793-4164
Domenic@nesalarms.com
www.nesalarms.com
Napoleon
Stephen Murdoch
905-346-1232
smurdoch@enterprisecanada.com
www.napoleonproducts.com
Nature's Call
177 Creditstone Road
Concord, ON, L4K 1N5
905-532-5862
smarchese@naturescall.ca
Overture Patio Door
30 Royal Group Crescent
Woodbridge, ON. L4H 1X9
905-851-6637
1-866-852-2791
www.overturepatiodoors.com
P.R. Foam Insulation Inc.
1530 Birchmount Road. Unit # 5
Scarborough, ON, M1P 2G9
(647) 831-7960
www.prfoaminsulationinc.ca
Paisley Protectives
40 Upton Road
Toronto, ON, M1L 2B8
www.paisley.ca
Permacon
8375 5th Side Road
Milton, ON, L9T 2X7
CustomerServiceGTA@Permacon.ca
PermaTint Limited
100 Bradwick Drive, Unit 2
Concord, Ontario L4K 1K8
905.764.7503
info@permatint.com
www.permatint.com
Pink Shield
36 Industry Way SE
Calgary, AB. T3S 0A2
403-279-6420
ramiroa@canocoatings.com
www.pinkshield.ca
Polmaster Tile Design Studio
6215 Kennedy Rd.
Mississauga, ON
info@polmaster.com
www.polmaster.com
Precise Plumbing and Drains Ltd
3980 Grand Park Dr. #43065 Mavis Road
Mississauga, ON, L5B 4X0
www.mypreciseplumbing.com
Prime Caulking
5474 Schueller Crescent
Burlington, ON. L7L 3T2
416-617-4154
647-402-2760
acecaulking@gmail.com
www.primecaulking.ca
RCC Water Proofing
4101 Steeles Ave. #201
Toronto, ON M3N 1V7
1-866-766-2071
tromanelli@rcc-group.com
www.rccwaterproofing.com
Red Line Mechanical
1662 Bonhill Road, Unit 13
Mississauga, ON. L5T 1E1
416-855-7223
jmalfatti@redlinemechanical.ca
general@redlinemechanical.ca
Royal Oak Railing & Stairs Ltd.
1131 Gorham Street, Unit # 13
Newmarket, ON. L3Y 8X9
905-853-5727
tom@royaloakstair.ca
www.royaloakstair.ca
Schluter Systems
Terry Baskin
Public Relations for Schluter
905-852-9157
terrybaskin@sympatico.ca
www.schluter.ca
Sigmadek Ltd.
600 Crowfoot Crescent NW., Suite 260
Calgary, AB. T3B 0B4
403-239-7791
paul.girouard@sigmadek.com
www.sigmadek.com
SMART CLOSET DESIGNS INC.
2172 Wyecroft Rd., Unit #13
Oakville, ON, L6L 6R1
(905)582-0304
inquiry@smartclosetdesigns.ca
www.smartclosetdesigns.ca
Smart Screen by Gutter Protection Services
Gutter Protection Services
26 Airview Rd.
Etobicoke ON M9W 4P2
416-782-2065
info@thesmartscreen.com
www.thesmartscreen.com
Solutions Electrical & Maintenance Ltd.
19 Kenview Boulevard, #38
Brampton, ON. L6T 5G6
905-790-1114
frank@solutionselectrical.ca
www.solutionselectrical.ca
Stabila
1721 Bishop Street, Unit 6
Cambridge, ON. N1T 1N5
519-622-6465
thirstmail@rogers.com
www.stabila.com
Star Contracting
Jack
416-706-0533
jack@starcontracting.ca
www.starcontracting.ca
Stone Edge
1640 Sismet Road
Mississauga, ON. L4W 1R4
905-625-7866
vince@stoneedge.ca
www.stoneedge.ca
Strauss Water
280 King Street East, Suit 101
Toronto, ON. M5A 1K7
domenic@strauss-water.ca
www.strauss-water.ca
SUBURBAN GLASS & MIRROR LTD
24-1845 Sandstone Manor
Pickering ON, L1W 3X9
905-831-1712
TAHOE Slipfence
A Division of Tahoe Products Group Inc.
905-279-1100 Phone
tom@tahoeslipfence.com
www.slipfence.com
Techno Metal Post
PO Box 28
Campbellville ON L0P 1B0
info@technopost.ca
technometalpost.com
TerraPave Construction Corp.
12 Cadetta Road, Unit 1 & 2
Brampton, ON. L6P 0X4
(905) 761-2865
domenic@terrapave.ca
www.terrapave.ca
The Fence People Limited
134 East Drive,
Brampton, ON. L6T 1C1
(905) 450-0500
ronb@thefencepeople.com
Sales@thefencepeople.com
www.thefencepeople.com
The Last Stroke professional painting
Tiffany Cervoni
Hamilton, On
Info@thelaststroke.com
Tremor Distributing
4949 Metropolitain Est. Suite 111
St. Leonard, QC
eric@tremordistributing.com
www.tremordistributing.com
TRIMBO WINDOW MFG INC
301 Trowers Road
Woodbridge, ON, L4L 6A2
1 888 987-4626
info@trimbowindow.com
www.trimbowindow.com
UNIQUE FLOORING GTA
1530 Birchmount Road. Unit # 5
Scarborough, ON, M1P 2G9
info@uniqueflooringgta.ca
www.uniqueflooringgta.ca
Uni-Tri Masonry(1989) LTD
23 Haas Road
Etobicoke ON, M9W 3A1
416-745-2724
Vella Contracting
Daniel Vella
647-220-6751
www.vellaRENO.com
VELUX Canada Inc.
2740 Sherwood Heights Drive
Oakville, ON. L6J 7V5
905-829-7090
416-745-2724
anthony.eberwein@velux.com
www.velux.ca
Vintage Hardwood
Flooring
409 Evans Ave
Toronto, ON, M8Z 1K8
mail@vintageflooring.com
www.vintageflooring.com
Vipeq USA
724 S. Campbell Ave.
Tucson, AZ. 85719
520-792-2675
luis@vipequsa.com
www.vipeqindustries.com
Vista Patio Doors
Mario
mario@vistapatiodoors.com
www.vistapatiodoors.com
Weiser Lock
101-255 Longside Drive
Mississauga, ON. L5W 0G7
1-800-501-9471
www.weiserlock.com
Zone Garage Ontario
Jason Sweet
(647) 888-5652
(416) 606-9606
ontario@zonegarage.com
www.zonegarage.ca